Douglas Bader


EVENTS

LIVE MUSIC BY JEFFERSONCOUNNTY

Genre Country & 70's About Local Band performing at venues around Suffolk specializing in Country & Western and 70's music.

Date: Fri 25 May 2018
Starts: 9 PM

Fulham v Aston Villa (Football League)

Fulham and Aston Villa meet in the Sky Bet Championship play-off final at Wembley. Villa are looking to end a two-year exile from the Premier League, Fulham were last there in 2014.

Date: Sat 26 May 2018
Starts: 5 PM

Real Madrid v Liverpool (Champions League)

Five-time winners Liverpool hope to prevent Real Madrid from lifting their third consecutive UEFA Champions League title as the two lock horns in a mouth-watering final in Kiev.

Date: Sat 26 May 2018
Starts: 7:45 PM

Free Pool

Date: Mon 28 May 2018
Starts: 7 PM

Free Pool

Date: Mon 04 Jun 2018
Starts: 7 PM

The Big Quiz Night with Quiz master Paul Pryce

Expected Jackpot £70.00! £1 per person - max 6 per team Book your team table over the bar or call 01473 625394

Date: Tue 05 Jun 2018
Starts: 7:30 PM

Free Pool

Date: Mon 11 Jun 2018
Starts: 7 PM

Free Pool

Date: Mon 18 Jun 2018
Starts: 7 PM

Free Pool

Date: Mon 25 Jun 2018
Starts: 7 PM

The Big Quiz Night with Quiz master Paul Pryce

Expected Jackpot £70.00! £1 per person - max 6 per team Book your team table over the bar or call 01473 625394

Date: Tue 03 Jul 2018
Starts: 7:30 PM

The Big Quiz Night with Quiz master Paul Pryce

Expected Jackpot £70.00! £1 per person - max 6 per team Book your team table over the bar or call 01473 625394

Date: Tue 07 Aug 2018
Starts: 7:30 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

The Square, Martlesham Heath, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP5 3SL
01473 625394
info@thedouglasbader.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Thu: 12:00 - 23:00
Fri - Sat: 12:00 - 00:00
Sun: 12:00 - 22:30

The Square, Martlesham Heath, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP5 3SL, 01473 625394, info@thedouglasbader.co.uk